Hello world!


Hello World!

How’s it going?

As a preteen life is tough. Crushes, drama, celebrities and blah. And that’s just school! Anyhow, a teenager is what I really don’t want to be but having great friends and people that encourage me, is what really keeps me going and on my feet every day doing my best at everything that I do. Saying good bye to childhood is what’s tough. But I’m just getting a head start on the world and the life that’s waiting for me! The life in waiting is the life of a great and successful architect. I will design house for celebrities and many other people. The one’s who I know and that are close to me will get a 50% discount. But for now I am just a straight A student giving makeovers to some of my closest friends.

Yesterday, my mom and I made tiramisu and it was delicious. You can find the recipe on my “Recipes” page.

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. This is very nice, friendly and unique site. Thanks for sharing your thoughts and energy with the World. It will definitely reply back to you. I wish you all the best on you life adventure and looking forward to see more updates soon.

    Take care,

Leave a Reply

