Friends-People Who Care About You


OK, so most of us have friends, but how do you know that they’re a good friend? A friend should be like family. You should be able to trust them, and they are supposed to care about you. When you’re sick, or not feeling well, a friend would support and help you, not be afraid to also get sick . Your friend should be someone who is not too competitive with you, isn’t ever jealous, or in any way thinks they’re better than you. It’s hard to find such a good person who would meet all those standards, which is why I only have one friend myself. Her name is Natalie Seko, and she is the nicest person I’ve ever met. She understands me and takes care of me when I’m not feeling well, while others just ask if I’m okay, or make a joke out of it. The worst thing a friend can do, is say that you’re dead, and if it comes to that, I recommend not to be around that person very often because it really is dangerous. If they say something like that and put it into the world, you can’t just let it go, you have to say something about it. A good friend would also respect you and not make you tell your secrets to them or an idea that you have, because sometimes, I don’t really feel like telling people everything that I’m thinking of. The only person to whom I always tell everything is Natalie. This is because she can keep a secret, and never bugs me about anything. When she wants to know something, she would always say”You don’t have to tell me if you don’t want to”, which I love! Basically, be careful when you chose who your friends are, they just might be the wrong ones.

One thought on “Friends-People Who Care About You

  1. Awesome you guys/girls hope you do great out in the “real” world. And I also voted for 5stars on that/this thing so,yeah Okay that is it for now so see you!.!

Leave a Reply

