A New Life


Oh my gosh!!! I recently began attending middle school, and boy is it something! A spirit rally where the fun is not limited, and voices don’t have to be lowered. Tossing around a HUGE beach ball, and watching a fashion show of teachers, showing you how not to be dressed at school, and awesome music playing loudly in the background. Lunch is with my elementary stone lake friends at a nice and cozy table out in the courtyard. When it comes to classes, projects are fun and homework is limited. Questions to tests are given ahead of time, to really study well, and a note card with some answers to the test questions. I don’t know what I was worried about coming to middle school, and know that I have, its a fantastic and new life!!!

Leave a Reply

