“P.S I Love You”


This week, I watched a movie called “P.S I Love You”. It is drama combined with romantic comedy, and was definitely DRAMATIC!  Most of the time I was watching the movie, I had tears in my eyes. As you can now probably tell, I am a pretty sensitive and emotional person. Anyways, it is about a husband and wife, who live this great life, but then suddenly her husband dies of a brain tumor, and she can’t get over it.  And so, he leaves her letters that help her get through it and move on with her life. However, she still has a hard time. If you watch this seems like it is in your interest, watch it. It will not be a waste of your time. (Well, at least for me and my friend it wasn’t :))

Leave a Reply

