Halloween/Birthday??


You may or may not know this, but my birthday’s on Halloween, bot a big deal, but I’m still going trick-or-treating. During the day. I’m inviting my friends; two from Toby Johnson Middle School, and two from the school I attend. I’m hoping it will be fun and I’ll try hard to make it fun, cause I want this day to be memoreable. Every year, including the presents, I always get a ton of candy for my birthday. Of course, this year, I’m not so excited because I’m turning a certain amount of years old- but I’m gonna keep that a secret. At school I passed out snickers to my humanities homeroom class, and as for the volleyball team, I didn’t really get a chance to. so, anyways, wish me luck, cause today, all the cleaning and preparing and shopping will be done. Happy Halloween everyone!

2 thoughts on “Halloween/Birthday??

Leave a Reply

