Happy Holidays!


Yay, it’s finally that time of year; Rain pouring outside, while you’re snuggled under a blanket watching T.V. Tomorrow’s Thanksgiving, or as my friends call it, “Turkey day”. It’s catchy, I mean the majority of people in the United States who celebrate Thanksgiving mostly eat turkey. I like Thanksgiving, I think it is a very good holiday. A time to thank everyone and to remember the history of our country. However, sometimes it makes me sad thinking back to the history because the Native Americans welcomed and fed us, but the pioneers still took away their land-NOT FAIR!!!But then on the bright side, now we have all these wonderful states. My favorite time of the year is Christmas and the New Year. Christmas is so magical and beautiful. I LOVE when people get creative and decorate their homes, then everything’s shining with happiness, but of course I bet Christmas is best when there’s real snow falling, AND decor, now that, is truly magical! I hope you all have a wonderful Thanksgiving, and don’t forget to thank!!!

One thought on “Happy Holidays!

Leave a Reply

