Celebrating 100 Followers!


Thank you to all of you who have subscribed. I opened and started this site up 2 years ago, and it has never blossomed so much before as it did this year. I am glad that you all are enjoying what I have to say, as I don’t really have a theme, and I tend to write about things that come to mind. I don’t know if it’s much, but for my 100th follower, rainey, I will be publishing the link to your site in my Blogroll section in the right hand side bar. Thank you to everyone, and I wish you all to achieve the same success, unless you already have, of course- then just keep expanding and growing. I will definitely be working on some new pieces that might interest or inspire you. My site is always open and welcome to you, 24/7, so visit any time. Thanks again!

5 thoughts on “Celebrating 100 Followers!

Leave a Reply

